New EGRG Officers 2017

At the EGRG AGM in September 2017 we welcomed several new committee members, and said goodbye to a number of colleagues who had come to the end of their 3 year terms.

Chris Mullerleile (Swansea) takes over as Secretary, replacing Karenjit Clare (Cambridge).  Dominic Obeng (Leicester) and Nora Lanari (Coventry) take over as EGRG Postgrad Reps, replacing Amy Horton (QMUL, then UCL).

We also welcomed Alexandra Dales (Manchester) as our new EGRG Early Careers Officer.  Many thanks to all our outgoing committee members for all their hard work, and a warm welcome to their successors.

More info on the EGRG committee is available here.  And if you would like to get involved then please just email us – we always welcome new help.