At the EGRG AGM in July 2018 we welcomed several new committee members, and said goodbye to a number of colleagues who had come to the end of their 3 year terms.

Jennifer Johns (Bristol) takes over as Chair, replacing James Faulconbridge (Lancaster) – many thanks for his work over the last 3 years and good luck to Jenny!

Steve Wood (Surrey) takes over as EGRG prizes Officer; Sarah Hall (Nottingham) returned as an Ordinary Member; and Al James (Newcastle) agreed to do a third stint as Web Officer.

Many thanks to all our outgoing committee members for all their hard work, and a warm welcome to their successors.

More info on the EGRG committee is available here.  And if you would like to get involved then please just email us – we always welcome new help.